About China Securities

China Securities Co., Ltd. ("CSC") is a large-scale, national securities company offering a comprehensive range of professional services. CSC has a registered capital of RMB6.1 billion, and is approved by the China Securities Regulatory Commission ("CSRC"). The Company has the support of several prominent shareholders, including Beijing State-owned Capital Operation and Management Center, Central Huijin Investment Ltd., CITIC Securities Co., Ltd. and Century Golden Resources Investment Group Co., Ltd. All of these companies possess substantial capital and experience in capital management, as well as high industry profile.

As a leading domestic securities dealer, the Company manages the highest quality assets, possesses a successful track record in delivering favorable returns, and is equipped with the best risk controls. Formally known as Huaxia Securities, which was among the first three securities companies established in China, CSC has been committed to meeting a variety of financial needs from clients hailing from different industries. The comprehensive financial solutions and innovative products are offered to corporations, institutional clients and retail customers. Among its expertise includes corporate financing, research, brokering, and managing of funds, assets and futures. Since 2010, CSC has been ranked among the top 10 in the industry based on key business indicators. TheCompany’s outstanding business performance and competitiveness have gained widespread recognition from the market. Consistent with such recognition, it has earned numerous accolades, including "Excellent Sponsor Institution in China 2010-2011" by The Shenzhen Stock Exchange and "The Most Influential Financial Institution 2010-2012" by New Fortune. In 2012, its investment banking business was ranked first, creating the best ranking in recent three years. It was the underwriter for the second highest number of stocks and bonds, and third highest based on value amount. Three of its new board businesses were ranked first in the industry, and in terms of the number of lead underwriters of corporate bonds and amounts underwritten, it was ranked first and third respectively in the industry. In selecting the best institutional sponsor, publications including New Fortune, China Securitas Journal, Shanghai Securities News, Securities Times and Forbes bestowed on CSC such titles as "Best Domestic Investment Banking Team", "Best Investment Bank in Main Board", "Investment Bank with the Highest Growth Potential", "Jinniu Investment Bank", "Jinniu Investment Banking Innovation", "Best Investment Bank in China" and "Best Fixed Income Project Team". Other projects managed by CSC were awarded with titles that included "Best IPO Project" and "Most Influential Project".

In the PRC, the Company manages the accounts of approximately 3.6 million clients, with a total AUM of RMB 400 billion. It operates 159 securities firms that are located in 29 provinces, cities and autonomous regions in China. Subsidiaries that have been established by CSC include China Securities (International) Finance Holding Company Limited, China Futures Co., Ltd., and China Capital Management Co., Ltd. While providing quality and professional financial services to the Government, companies, organizations and individual investors, the Company has built a solid reputation and been accredited with the "AA" credit rating – the highest rating in the industry – for three consecutive year by CSRC.

Sitemap Copyright ©2013 CSCI. All Rights Reserved

中信建投証券

中信建投証券股份有限公司(以下簡稱「中信建投証券」)是經中國証監會批准設立的全國性大型綜合証券公司,註冊資本為61億元人民幣。中信建投証券擁有實力強大的股東背景,北京市國有資本經營管理中心、中央匯金投資有限責任公司、中信証券股份有限公司及世紀金源投資集團有限公司均為擁有雄厚資本實力、成熟資本運作經驗與較高社會知名度的大型企業。

中信建投証券是國內資產品質最優良、盈利狀況良好、風險控制水準最佳的券商之一,前身為國內最早成立的三大証券公司之一的華夏証券,公司始終致力於滿足各類客戶複雜的金融需求,為企業、機構客戶和零售客戶提供全方位的金融解決方案和創新產品。中信建投証券在企業融資、研究業務、經紀業務、基金業務、資產管理、期貨業務等領域形成了核心競爭力,自2010年以來,中信建投証券的各項主要經營指標一直穩居行業前10名。與此同時,公司憑藉傑出的業務能力以及出色的市場競爭力獲得了市場廣泛認可,包括由深圳証券交易所授予的「2010-2011年中國優秀保薦機構」和新財富所授予的「2010-2012年最有影響力金融機構」。2012年,中信建投証券投資銀行業務創近三年最好排名,股票及債券承銷家數行業排名第二,股票及債券承銷金額行業排名第三,新三板業務位居行業第一名、公司債的主承銷家數量和金額分別位居行業第一名和第三名;在《新財富》、《中國証券報》、《上海証券報》、《証券時報》、《福布斯》等新聞單位主辦的最佳保薦機構評比中榮譽「本土最佳投行團隊」、「主機板最佳投行」、「最具成長性投行」、「金牛投資銀行」、「金牛投行創新」、「中國最佳投資銀行」、「最佳固定收益專案團隊」等多項稱號,多單項目獲得「最佳IPO項目」、「最具影響力項目」等稱號。

在中國,公司擁有近360萬客戶,客戶資產規模達4000多億元,在全國29個省、市、自治區設有159家証券營業部,並設有中信建投(國際)金融控股有限公司、中信建投期貨經紀有限公司、中信建投資本管理有限公司等幾家子公司。在為政府、企業、機構和個人投資者提供優質專業的金融服務過程中,公司建立了良好的聲譽,連續三年被中國証監會評為行業最高級別的A類「AA」。


網站導覽 Copyright ©2013 CSCI. All Rights Reserved
中信集团品牌认证|中信云赋能