Investment Banking Overview

Our Investment Banking business offers comprehensive investment banking solutions, helping our clients to achieve their needs to expand business locally and internationally.

One of our operating entities of our Investment Banking is China Securities (International) Corporate Finance Company Limited, which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of China Securities (International) Finance Holding Company Limited. It is a SFC licensed corporation for carrying out type 6 regulated activities.

We help clients to think strategically for their financing needs such as IPO, M&A, financial advisory, etc.

Corporate Finance

Our Corporate Finance team has excellent capabilities to deliver appropriate investment solutions and advisory services to our clients through the implementation of various financing options. We have a team of corporate finance investment professionals; all are possessed of in-depth knowledge of Mainland China and Hong Kong market.

Equity Capital Markets

Our Equity Capital Markets team works closely with Asia-based public, private companies and governments to originate, structure and execute equity or equity-linked financings across all industries. The team combines expertise in Corporate Finance, Equity Research, and Sales & Distribution, to offer our clients seamless professional advice and sophisticated financing solutions. Our eminently qualified ECM professionals have extensive experience in ECM transactions across Asia and strong track record of successfully completing landmark transactions in Hong Kong and China.

We offer products and services including IPO, follow-on offering and secondary placement, private placement, rights issue, and convertible/ exchangeable bond issue, etc.

Debt Capital Markets

Our DCM team provides market intelligence and information relevant to the client’s funding needs. We can help clients to meet their objectives by providing recommendations on when and how to structure a viable transaction.


Sitemap Copyright ©2013 CSCI. All Rights Reserved
中信集团品牌认证|中信云赋能

投資銀行

我們提供全面的投資銀行業務解決方案,幫助客戶實現不同的需求,拓展本地及國際業務。

我們投資銀行的經營實體之一,中信建投(國際)企業財務有限公司,是中信建投(國際)金融控股有限公司的全資子公司,是證監會第六類受規管活動的持牌法團。

我們幫助客戶進行融資需求的戰略思考,如上市、併購、財務顧問等。

企業融資

我們的企業融資團隊擁有優秀能力,為客戶提供合適的投資方案和諮詢服務,實現各種類型的融資選項。團隊由富有實踐經驗的專業人士組成,對中國內地和香港市場皆有深刻的認識。

股權資本市場

我們的股權資本市場(ECM)團隊與亞洲地區的上市公司、私營企業以及政府機構緊密合作,負責發起、組建和執行各個行業的股權或股權掛鉤的融資項目。股權資本市場團隊結合企業融資、股票研究及營銷方面的專業知識,為客戶提供專業完善的建議和獨到的融資方案。我們卓越的股權資本市場團隊在亞洲市場擁有專業和豐富的項目經驗、以及成功在香港和國內完成標誌性融資項目的記錄。

我們提供的產品和服務範圍包括首次公開發行,後續增發和二級市場配售、私人配售、權利股發行(供股)、以及可轉換/可交換債券發行等。

債券資本市場

我們的債券資本市場(DCM)團隊為客戶提供市場情報以及相關資訊,以滿足他們的需求。我們提供專業的諮詢,令客戶能在有利的時機裏構建出一個明智的交易方案,實現融資的目標。


網站導覽 Copyright ©2013 CSCI. All Rights Reserved
中信集团品牌认证|中信云赋能