Would your family cope financially in the event of your death, or if you were diagnosed with a terminal illness? A life insurance plan provides financial support to the insured’s family in the event of the insured’s death.

If an insured person should die during this time then the plan will provide a cash benefit. This cash benefit is usually used to help to pay for your children’s needs such as education as well as bills associated with the death, outstanding mortgage, estate duties, and financial relief for any beneficiaries that would have been affected by the loss.

A life insurance plan will only provide monetary reimbursement if the policyholder dies within the predetermined time frame. A life insurance policy will offer no other benefits apart from the stated cash benefit in the event of death; however, some life insurance policies are linked to a terminal illness benefit that is usually equal to the amount of the death benefit.

It is important to note that premiums associated with life insurance policies will not fluctuate throughout the course of the plan. Designed to provide a high value low cost level of protection across the policies lifetime, when you decide to buy a life insurance policy, everything from the type of currency that the premiums are paid in, terminal illness options, and the length of the plan are in your control.

For more information about a life insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

A universal life plan supports estate or business planning by providing lifetime coverage and accumulating cash value at a rate declared by the insurance company. There are two major distinctive benefits of a universal life plan, one is the flexibility of premium payment, adjustment of sum assured and access to cash value; another is the policy changes and crediting interest rate are transparent to the policy owner.

A universal life plan may suit the needs of both individual and business entities. For individuals, universal life insurance can provide estate preservation, wealth transfer and portfolio diversification. For business entities, universal life insurance can provide key person insurance, executive benefits and partnership protection.

For more information about a universal life insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

Medical insurance or health insurance is one of the most common insurances which helps policy holders to cope with unpredictable medical service needs and financial risk.

Medical insurance in a broad sense not only refers to coverage that provides for the direct payments of benefits as a result of sickness or injury, but also refers to the coverage of indirect losses from accident, medical expense, disability, or accidental death and dismemberment.

Policy holders can receive a certain amount of cash compensation to cover total or part of the medical expenses when using medial services.

For more information about a medical insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

This type of policy protects your residential house or apartment’s structure, and will provide you with an indemnity in the event of a loss. When obtaining a Fire insurance policy it is possible to extend the coverage to include a number of other perils apart from fires, in this case the plan becomes an ‘Extra Perils’ policy.

Extra perils can include falling objects (including aircraft), lightning, earthquakes, landslips and subsidence, typhoons, windstorms, floods, and explosions. An extra perils policy will give you the assurance that you have the protection that you need and ensure that your home will always be safe. 

For more information about a fire insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

Annuities insurance features a predetermined periodic payout amount until the death of the annuitant. The prerequisite for payment of the annuities insurance benefit, like life insurance, is conditioned on the survival of the insured. 

As long as the insured is alive, he or she can receive the predetermined periodic payout amount from the insurance company to compensate the income loss due to longevity and help retirees budget their money after retirement. Typically, the annuitant pays into the annuity on a periodic basis when he or she is still working. However, annuitants may also buy the annuity product in one large purchase. Either way, the premium should be paid off before the annuitants start to receive annuity. When the annuitant retires, the annuity makes periodic (usually monthly) payouts to the annuitant, providing a reliable source of income. When a triggering event (such as death) occurs, the periodic payments from the annuity usually cease.

For more information about a annuities insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

Directors & Officers Liability (D&O) insurance policies offer liability cover for company managers to protect them from claims which may arise from the decisions and actions taken within the scope of their regular duties. 

Such policies cover the personal liability of company directors and officers as individuals (Cover personal assets), but also the reimbursement of the insured company in case it has paid the claim of a third party on behalf of its managers in order to protect them (Cover company assets or Company Reimbursement Cover).

Listed stock companies can also obtain cover for claims against the company itself for a wrongful act in connection with the trading of its securities (Cover securities claim against the company itself).

For more information about a D&O insurance plan, or to receive a free consultation, please call (+852) 3465 8681, our advisors will contact you soon with detailed information tailored to you.

The general coverage of engineering insurance include engineering materials damage protection, third party liability insurance and labor insurance.

Engineering materials damage protection, including the protection of the decoration materials (usually the engineering company to buy), such as flooring, tile, wallpaper, wood, sanitary ware and other decoration materials, etc.

Third party liability insurance (usually the owner / engineering company to buy) protects the legal liability for damage to the third party due to accidental damage or negligence of the contractor during the works, or the loss of property.

Labor insurance (usually purchased by engineering company) protects the labor accident during the project, please be noted that the number of people is unlimited.

Full rebuilding cost or initial loan amount (whichever is higher)

English (UK)

有没有想过,假如你不幸身故或者罹患末期疾病,会否为家庭带来突如其来的经济压力?一份周全的人寿保险,就可以为受保人及家人提供经济上的支援,应对骤然而至的困厄。

如受保人在保障期内不幸身故,保险计划随后就会提供现金保障。这笔现金保障可以用作应付孩子往后的教育开支、善终费用、未偿还的按揭贷款、遗产税项,及为其他受影响单位提供相关的经济支援。

假如投保人在指定的时间范围内不幸身故,寿险计划便会提供经济补偿。一般寿险计划只会提供订明的身故现金补偿,然而部份计划亦附带末期病症保障,投保金额通常与亡身故补偿大致相同。

在预设保障期内,一般寿险计划的保费都不会变动,务求在整个计划期间提供效益高、成本低的保障。投保人也可以自行选择所需的投保额、货币、末期病症选项与计划的年期。

如需进一步了解寿险计划的详情,请致电(+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

万用寿险通过提供终身人寿保障、以及以保险公司公布的派息率滚存现金价值的方式配合遗产或业务策划的需要。万用寿险的两大特色一是支付保费方式灵活,更能调整保额和运用现金价值;二是保单收费和派息率高度透明。

万用寿险能满足个人和公司不同的需要。对个人而言,万用寿险能满足其财富传承、资产转移和分散投资的需求。对公司而言,万用寿险能满足其要员保险、管理层福利和伙伴保障的需求。

如需进一步了解万用寿险计划的详情,请致电(+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

医疗保险或健康保险,简称医保、健保,是常见的保险之一,主要为投保人应付无法预测的医疗服务需求及财务风险。

广义的医疗保险也称健康保险,它不仅补偿由于疾病给人们,带来的直接经济损失,即医疗费用,还补偿由于疾病带来的间接损失,如误工工资,对分娩、残疾和死亡等也给予经济补偿。

投保人在有需要使用医疗服务时,可得到一笔定额的现金赔偿以补贴其全数或部分医疗开支。

如需进一步了解医疗保险计划的详情,请致电 (+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

火险承保阁下住宅单位的结构,并赔偿相关损失。除了火灾之外,火险还可以附加其他几种风险的保障,令你的保障更加全面。

附加风险可以包括高处下堕的物件(包括飞机)、闪电、地震、山泥倾泻、地陷、颱风、风暴、水浸及爆炸。为保单增添额外风险条款,即使你的居所面对种种潜在风险,也可以得到相应的保障。 

如需进一步了解家居火险计划的详情,请致电(+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

年金保险是指,在被保险人生存期间,保险人按照合同约定的金额、方式,在约定的期限内,有规则的、定期的向被保险人给付保险金的保险。年金保险,同样是由被保险人的生存为给付条件的人寿保险,但生存保险金的给付,通常采取的是按年度周期给付一定金额的方式,因此称为年金保险。实际上保险金给付周期有一年、半年、一季或一月等,所以年金的含义是广义的。 

年金保险具有生存保险的特点,只要被保险人生存,被保险人通过年金保险,都能在一定时期内定期领取一笔保险金,获得因长寿所致的收入损失保障,达到年金保险养老的目的。因此,年金保险又称为养老金保险。年金保险的保费有多种缴费方式,但在被保险人领取年金以前,投保人必须缴清所有的保费。年金保险较好地解决了老年人的生活问题,因此,各国对年金保险都十分重视。

如需进一步了解年金保险计划的详情,请致电(+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

董事及高级管理人员责任保险保单为公司主管及经理提供责任保险,以保护他们免受在正常工作范围内採取的决定和行动可能产生的索赔。 

这些政策包括公司董事和高级管理人员作为个人的个人责任(包括个人资产),还包括被保险公司的代理费用,以便代表其经理支付第三方的索赔以保护他们(保险公司资产或公司报销盖)。

上市股份公司还可以获得关于公司本身就与其证券交易相关的不法行为的索赔(对公司本身的保险证券索赔)。

如需进一步了解董事及高管责任保险计划的详情,请致电(+852) 3465 8681,我们的顾问专员会尽快联络阁下,并提供详尽的保险服务资讯。

工程保险一般保障范围包括工程物料损毁保障、第三者责任保险及劳工保险。

工程物料损毁保障,保障包括投保的装修物料 (一般是工程公司购买) 如地板、磁砖、牆纸、木器、洁具及其他装修用料等。

第三者责任保险 (一般是业主/工程公司购买) 保障工程期间因承建商意外损毁或疏忽而导致第三者身体受伤,或财物损失而需负上的法律责任。

劳工保险 (一般是工程公司购买) 保障工程期间的劳工意外,注意是不限人数的。

重建总费用或原贷款馀额(以较高者为准)

简体中文
繁體中文 English (UK) 简体中文